Dealer Listing (Updated: 07/2017)

Name Street Address City, State, and Zip Phone Web Address
California
Pacific Performance Engineering 303 N Placentia Ave Fullerton, CA 92831 714-985-4825 pacificp.com
SoCal Diesel 27833 Hopkins #6 Valencia, CA 91355 661-775-5620 socaldiesel.com
Colorado
Diesel Day Dreams Performance 10750 Irma Drive Unit 1 Northglen, CO 80233 303-248-3410 dddperformance.com
Florida
Pela Motorsports 230 Juno Street Jupiter, FL 33458 561-529-2521 pelamotorsports.com
Sick and Twisted Diesel 551 Westgate Blvd Unit 107 Lehigh Acres, FL 33971 239-770-2484 sickandtwisteddiesel.com
Georgia
Black's Diesel Performance 151 41st Street Adairsville, GA 30103 770-480-5911 blacksdieselperformance.net
Iowa
Midwest Truck Products 110 Division Street Cantril, IA 52542 319-397-2286 midwesttruckproducts.com
Idaho
Alligator Performance 5097 Building Center Drive Coeur D Alene, ID 83815 208-292-4401 alligatorperformance.com
Illinois
Auto Land Outlets 13156 Love Road Roscoe, IL 61073 815-525-5000 autolandoutlets.com
Duramax Tuner 17201 Jefferson Street Unit 10 Union, IL 60180 815-861-5807 duramaxtuner.com
Illini Outlaw Diesel 500 N 1st Street San Jose, IL 62682 309-369-6033 illinioutlawdiesel.com
Randall's Performance RR1 Box 134 Gladstone, IL 61437 309-627-2500 randallsperf.com
Wehrli Custom Fabrication 417 Borden Ave Sycamore, IL 60178 630-277-8239 wcfab.com
Indiana
Culpy's Garage 66809 County Rd 19 Goshen, IN 46526 574-536-7909 culpys-garage.com
Danville Performance 605 E Main St Danville, IN 46122 317-745-8587 danvilleperformance.com
Jess Performance 7965 West 050 North, Suite 2 Shipshewana, IN 46565 574-349-4354 jess-performance.com
Locke Performance 28665 County Road 50 Nappanee, IN 46550 574-221-2077 locke-performance.com
Kentucky
Bluegrass Diesel Performance 517 Rich Way Lancaster, KY 40444 859-792-6994 bluegrassdieselperformance.com
Louisiana
E and E Performance 6102 Common Street Lake Charles, LA 70907 337-794-2688 eandeperformance.com
Maryland
TRM Diesel 117 Cedarwood Drive Galena, MD 21635 443-309-9359
Massachusetts
Mass Diesel Performance 179 Mechanic Street Bellingham, MA 02019 508-657-1951 massdiesel.com
Michigan
All Season Diesel Performance 227 Industrial Dr Harbor Beach, MI 48441 989-479-0444 dirtyhookerdiesel.com
Prime Diesel & Automotive 2472 US31 North Petoskey, MI 49770 231-357-8670 primedieselauto.com
Street Diesel Solutions 2339 Dinius Road Tecumseh, MI 49286 517-260-8487 streetdieselsolutions.com
T & A Diesel 21502 D Drive South Marshall, MI 49068 269-579-9890 ta-diesel-llc.com
Tradition Truck Service 1180 Millbocker Road Gaylord, MI 49735 989-731-6843 traditiontruckservice.com
Minnesota
Jags Pro Truck Shop 25937 2nd St East Zimmerman, MN 55398 763-782-5289 jagsprotruckshop.com
Missouri
Heinleins Diesel Performance 194 Indstry Road Rogersville, MO 65742 417-753-7675 heinleinsdieselperformance.com
Precision Diesel 102 Walnut Street Garden City, MO 64747 816-773-7231
Roark Diesel Performance 9061 Private Road 2143 Cassville, MO 65625 417-846-7478
Smokin Diesel Performance 30007 SW B. Eagle Parkway Grain Valley, MO 64029 816-443-2545 smokin-diesel-performance.com
Nebraska
Husker Diesel Performance 13671 South 217th Street Gretna, NE 68028 402-502-6961 huskerdiesel.com
New Mexico
MSC Enterprises 1352 SR 209 Clovis, NM 88101 575-760-7312
Ohio
Fastrack Enterprises 11020 Briggs Rd Cleveland, OH 44111 216-496-3600 ftediesel.com
Firepunk Diesel 8005 Lafayette Plain City Rd, STE D Plain City, OH 43064 614-733-3744 firepunk.com
RedLine Diesel 3177 Armstrong Road Wooster, OH 44691 330-345-3000 rdpdiesel.com
Tater Built Turbos 600 West Foulke Ave Findlay, OH 45840 567-208-2227 taterbuiltturbos.com
Toops Performance 2965 Old Springfield Road London, OH 43140 937-508-7167 toopsperformance.com
Pennsylvania
HT Performance 7684 Route 522 Middleburg, PA 17842 570-765-5264 ht-performance.com
Liberator Performance 15211 Commerce Avenue Carlise, PA 17015 717-249-4001 liberatorperformanceinc
Snyder Performance Engineering 652 Browns Ferry Road Carmichaels, PA 15320 724-966-5085 spediesel.com
South Carolina
Southest Diesel Works 647 Vanguard Rd Anderson, SC 29625 864-613-2070
Tennessee
Diesel Performance Parts 411 Allied Drive Nashville, TN 37211 615-834-0066 dieselperformanceparts.com
Optimum Diesel 80 Moon Creek Rd Greenville, TN 37745 423-329-0029 optimumdiesel.com
Texas
All In Truck Performance 126 County Road 209A Seminole, TX 79360 423-209-7095 allintrucks.com
Bosque Flats Diesel 10833 W FM 8 Stephenville, TX 76401 254-396-5788 bfdiesel.com
Gibson Diesel 1051 Country Road 232 Gonzales, TX 78629 830-263-2882 gibsondiesel.com
Pressurized Performance 2017 Texas Boulevard Texarkana, TX 75501 903-701-3154
Utah
Performance Auto Center 1260 West Uzona Ave Hildale, UT 84784 435-656-9520 performanceautocenter.com
Wild Diesel Performance 1847 W2100 S Est Haven, UT 84401 385-206-8991 wilddiesel.com
Washington
Screaming Diesel Performance 255600 Highway 101 Port Angeles, WA 98362 360-417-9000 sdptwins.com
Wisconsin
Blown Black Diesel Performance West 829 County Road H Chili, WI 54420 715-937-5719 bb-perf.com
KD Customs 211 W Pleasant St Iron Ridge, WI 53035 262-623-1011 kdcustomsdiesel.com
Kurtz Diesel 4426 US Highway 2 Florence, WI 54121 715-528-4727 kurtz-diesel.com
Rock Diesel 740 South Janesville Street Milton, WI 53563 608-868-7199 rock-diesel.com
Sands Diesel S 39 W 22144 Timm Drive Waukesha, TX 53189 414-881-0486 sandsdiesel.com
Twisted Diesel 11508 N. Bayview Drive Edgerton, WI 53534 608-289-1165
Canada
Onanole Custom Diesel 100 Wapiti Drive Onanole, MB R0J1N0 204-648-3768 onanolecustomdiesel.com
Motor Ops 170 Ambassador Drive, Unit 8 Mississauga, ON L5T2H9 866-867-1593 motorops.ca